KM Bygg AS | Næringsbygg | Offentlige bygg | Landbruksbygg | Leiligheter | Eneboliger

69 22 40 40
Man - fre 8:00 - 16:00
firmapost@km.no
Grenseveien 11, 1890 Rakkestad
KONTAKTINFORMASJON

Kontakt
oss

Hovedkontor

Grenseveien 11, 1890 Rakkestad
69 22 40 40
firmapost@km.no
Man - fre 8:00 - 16:00
Kopperud Murtnes Bygg AS org. nr. 963652313
Kopperud Murtnes Eiendom AS org.nr. 979534876

KM Eiendom

Elin Brudalen

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 911 11 605
elin@km.no

Petter Kopperud

Daglig leder KM Eiendom/Eier
Tlf: 911 11 605
petter@km.no

KM Bygg

Henri Verwegen

Daglig leder KM Bygg/Eier
Tlf: 930 58 872
henri@km.no

Lars Petter Lintho

Teknisk tegner/søknadsansvarlig
Tlf: 977 57 815
larspetter@km.no

Håvar Gjerberg

Prosjektleder KM Bygg
Tlf: 995 59 980
havard@km.no

Lucas Thanke

Prosjektleder KM Bygg
Tlf: 454 30 753
lucas@km.no

Morten Stubberud

Anleggsleder KM Bygg
Tlf: 900 14 625
morten@km.no

Per Murtnes

Kalkulatør/Prosjektleder/Eier
Tlf: 911 14 861
per@km.no

Liv Gjerberg

Regnskapsansvarlig
Tlf: 979 55 335
liv@km.no
Untitled design(37)

Øyvind Stubberud

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 930 14 061
oyvind@km.no